Hotel de Charme Sea View in Nice – La Pérouse Do you know?

The hotel “La Pérouse” at the end of the Quai des Etats-Unis by the sea in Nice, an area known by the Nilois as “Rauba Capeu”, is a quiet hotel, in the heart of the Cours Saleya, facing the sea and for some rooms and suites, offering large terraces.

Clinging to the castle hill for nearly a century, with a bird’s eye view of the Bay of Angels, this 4-star boutique hotel embodying the spirit of the Riviera has just undergone a total renovation. A team from “Le Figaro” has tested for you!

Its name is a tribute to the sea and the navigator the Count of La Pérouse, mythical captain of ship, and it symbolizes in itself this time when Nice was a winter destination for English aristocrats. Who stayed in this establishment built in 1936 and which has never ceased to seduce foreign tourists. After seven months of work and a long-awaited opening, La Pérouse is entering a new era, inspired by the high-profile Friedmann & Versace studio, which signs its first hotel here. An inhabited 4-star boutique hotel that intends to cultivate the sweetness of life on the Côte d’Azur. And should appeal to a whole new audience, beyond its clientele of regulars, loyal to the post for decades.

Discover the complete “test” of Figaro on the following link: https://www.lefigaro.fr/voyages/hotels/hotel-la-perouse-a-nice-l-avis-d-expert-du-figaro-20230725

Address la Pérouse: 11 Quai Rauba Capeu 06300 Nice. A must for lovers of charm, sea views and “contained” luxury.

Join The Discussion

Compare listings

Compare

Hotel de Charme Vue Mer a Nice – La Pérouse Vous connaissez ?

L’hotel « La Pérouse » au bout du Quai des Etats Unis en bord de mer a Nice, secteur connu par les niois comme « Rauba Capeu » , est un hotel a la fois tranquille, au coeur du cours saleya, face a la mer et pour certaines chambres et suites, offrant des terrasses de grande dimension.

Accroché à la colline du château depuis près d’un siècle, avec vue plongeante sur la baie des Anges, ce boutique-hôtel 4 étoiles incarnant l’esprit de la Riviera vient de s’offrir une rénovation totale. Une équipe de « Le Figaro » a testé pour vous !

Son nom est un hommage à la mer et au navigateur le comte de La Pérouse, mythique capitaine de vaisseau, et il symbolise à lui seul cette époque où Nice était une destination hivernale pour aristocrates anglais. Qui descendaient dans cet établissement construit en 1936 et qui n’a depuis jamais cessé de séduire les touristes étrangers. Après sept mois de travaux et une ouverture très attendue, La Pérouse entre dans une nouvelle ère, insufflée par le très en vue studio Friedmann&Versace qui signe ici son premier hôtel. Un boutique-hôtel 4 étoiles habité qui entend cultiver la douceur de vivre azuréenne. Et devrait séduire un tout nouveau public, au-delà de sa clientèle d’habitués, fidèles au poste depuis des décennies.

Découvrir le « test » complet du Figaro sur le lien ci après : https://www.lefigaro.fr/voyages/hotels/hotel-la-perouse-a-nice-l-avis-d-expert-du-figaro-20230725

Adresse la Pérouse : 11 Quai Rauba Capeu 06300 Nice. A découvrir pour les amateurs de charme, de vue mer et du luxe « contenu ».

Rejoignez la discussion

Comparer les annonces

Comparer